[MIX] “Mama Mixtape 101” – Hosted by Gzenter10ment

Few Months after the release of “Hot Praise & Worship Vol. 1 & 2”, hosted By Gzenter10ment which actually had a lot Massive downloads online and was also aired on top radio stations.

Just when we thought they went calm, Gzenter10ment seems Pretty geared up as they unleash their very first Commercial gospel single for 2018 titled “Mama Mixtape 101” and trust me, the vibes in this very compilation is a must listen for ever street gospel lovers with hot gospel commercial songs that can be played anywhere and of the hottest & trending street gospel songs in Nigeria presently.

Download, Listen, Drop your comments, while we await their next release “Hot Praise & Worship Vol.3. Watch out!


1. Mama – Sir Mayor  
2. Jagi – Eze Progress 
3. Baba – Short Dog ft Jaycee 
4. Walking Miracle – Tim Godfrey 
5. For Sure – Tbabz ft Angeloh 
6. Aribitirabata – Simi Essay 
7. Bless My Hustle – Dr Fresh ft Joel 
8. Hallelujah Meje – Frank Edwards ft Gil Joe & Nkay 
9. The Glory – Gil Joe 
10. On My Way – Frank Edwards ft Tim Godfrey 
11. E Dey Bless Me – Larry Titus feat Biachi 
12. On My Matter – Ada 
13. Ngozi – Eze Progress 
14. Na Ka Ne – Solomon Lange 
15. Miracle – Tklex 
16. Logo – Frank Edwards
17. Akachukwu – Mr Moi 
18. Gbuke – Ossy Brown


Put down a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.