[ALBUM ALERT] The Psalms of Minister Umoren | 21st September

Minister Umoren announces the release of his new album titled “The Psalms of Minister Umoren”, come 21st September 2021.

The album will be of 14 great tracks and features of top gospel artists like Mrs. Osinachi Nwachukwu, Naomi Classik, and Freke Umoh.

“The Psalms of Minister Umoren” album promises to inspire and bless you.

Many other singles/album by Minister Umoren are “You Are Beautiful” (2018), “You Are” (2018), “Jesus Christ” (2019) featuring Mrs. Osinachi, “Jesus Reigns” (2019), “He Supplies” (2019), “Faithfulness” (2020) featuring Naomi Classik, “I Yearn” (2020) featuring Freke Umoh (2020), and many others.

Anticipate being refreshed, by the “The Psalms of Minister Umoren”.


Twitter | Instagram | Facebook: @MinisterUmoren

Click to comment

Share your thought

Contact us for this space NGHHP


Discover more from Naija Gospel

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading