[ALBUM] “God of All” – Noreen Jonathan

Sensational music minister, Noreen Jonathan finally releases her anticipated second studio album titled “God of All”; an embodiment of powerful song collections through a person by the inspiration of the Holy Ghost.

This bodywork carries undiluted worship and edifying songs which will surely bless the body of Christ tremendously.

After the success of her widely accepted debut album lifetime praise which enjoyed massive airplay, comes this beautiful masterpiece of songs in the album like; “God of All”, “Emmanuel”, “God Arise”, “Jesus Commands Respect”, “The Name Above All”, released earlier this year with its visual.

The only released single from the Album (The Name Above All) has gained over 150,000 streams and downloads overall.

It is my earnest desire and expectation that the “God of All” will turn his face toward you and cause His light to continually shine upon you.



Stream the audio below;

1. Nobody Like You
2. Jesus Commands Respect (Name Above All Name)
3. God of All
4. Emmanuel
5. God Of integrity
6. Endless Venture
7. My Soul Pants
8. I Will Follow
9. Revival
10. God Arise
11. Wonder Working God
12. All of Our Praise


Instagram: @Noreenjonathan
Facebook: @ministernoreen

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Contact us for this space NGHHP