[ALBUM] Helen Meju Offers Studio Album, “Time To Praise” + “Bunie Ya” & “No One Greater” Visuals

Right on the heels of celebrating God’s greatest gift to mankind, the Christmas commemoration, international recording gospel artiste, Helen Meju wholesomely reverts with her debut album titled “Time To Praise”.

Accented with so much delight, the 10-track melodious masterpiece has a lot of catchy tunes to radiate lives and inspire nations accordingly.

The album is made up of both praise tunes, Worship Melodies, and inspirational sounds to give your spirit great satisfaction in the worship and praise of God Almighty.

See “Bunie Ya” video below;


See “No One Greater” video below;



1. Bunie Ya (Lift Him Up)
2. My Lord Jesus
3. Ada Jehovah
4. No One Greater
5. Good God
6. Thank You
7. Chi Mara Mma
8. You Are The Lord
9. Jehovah Jireh
10. Omemma


All tracks were produced by Jaynunny, and were all written by Helen Meju.


Twitter: @HelenMeju
Instagram: @HelenMejuOfficial
YouTube: Helen Meju

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Random Bible Verse

God’s way is perfect. All the LORD’s promises prove true. He is a shield for all who look to him for protection.
Contact us for this space NGHHP


%d bloggers like this: