[ALBUM] Israel Odebode Releases “The Secret Place” Album | Vol. 1

US based Gospel recording artiste and music minister, Israel Odebode premieres his brand new album titled “The Secret Place” (Volume 1); a project just like it’s predecessor – The Message album, boasts heavily with edifying songs of praise and worship to the one and only King of Kings – Jesus Christ.

With previously released singles like, “Leave Me with Jesus”, “We Bow” featuring “Mairo Ese”, “Jesus is Lord” featuring Lola Imani, and most recently, “Lift Up Your Heads” featuring Becca Herckner. The 11-track album project is more than just an album.

Known for his unique style and grace contained in his ministrations, Israel Odebode formerly known by his music name – Izzy along with his team of music producers and singers offers up a wholesome worship experience unlike anything heard/seen before.

“The Secret Place” album is available on Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Music, Tidal, Google Play, & other digital music stores.


1. Leave Me with Jesus
2. We Bow Feat. Mairo Ese
3. Lift Up Your Heads (feat. Becca Herckner)
4. Hosanna
5. Everything and More
6. Spirit Divine (feat. Ose Burnett)
7. Healing
8. Emmanuel (feat. TJ Onoja)
9. Loving You
10. Higher
11. Jesus is Lord (feat. Lola Imani)


Tracks 1-7; 9 & 10 – produced by Greenwox. Mixed and mastered by Outluk Mix.
Track 8 – produced, mixed and mastered by Okey Sokay.
Track 11 (Bonus track) – produced, mixed and mastered by Phat E.

Instagram: @iamisraelodebode
Twitter: @israelodebode_
Facebook: Israel Izzy Odebode
Website: israelodebode.com

Click to comment

Share your thought

Contact us for this space NGHHP


Discover more from Naija Gospel

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading