[ALBUM] ‘Manifestation’ – Silver Praise

Minister Silver Praise releases his much anticipated new album titled “Manifestation”.

Silver Praise is a fast-rising music minister; energetic praise and worship leader whose inspiration comes from the word and the spirit of God making his songs spirit filled and powerful. Having been in the music industry since 2013, he has been doing well.

The Manifestation album includes six (6) soul-lifting songs, such as; “Holy is Your Name”, “Yahweh Praise” (a praise medley), “I Believe”, “Reign in Majesty”, “Miracle Way”, and “Alagbara Nla”.

All songs on the album are composed by Silver Praise.
The album is available for streaming on Itunes, Spotify, Boomplay and any other digital stores.


Click to comment

Share your thought

Contact us for this space NGHHP


Discover more from Naija Gospel

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading