Connect with us


[ALBUM] “Sounds of Victory” – Dr Tj

The anticipation for Dr Tj’s album – “Sounds of Victory” grew so much, that it was exclusively premiered on Boomplay and gathered over 15000 streams in just two weeks.

Off the album, Dr Tj made his full entrance with the releases like; “Baba”, “Testimony”, “Let it Rise”, and “You found Me”. He released a live visual for “You Found Me”. In less than two weeks, garnered over 100,000 YouTube views.

“Sounds of Victory” is a 15 track album produced by JoeWyte, mixed and mastered by Frost Magnetic, Musicmagnate, and SokayMix. It featured Moses Bliss, Neon Adejo, Paul Praize, IBK, Fortune Ebel, Philadelphia Kes, Faith Brodrick, Teslim Dee, Victoria Israel, Abovo.

Dr Tj, though a medical doctor is a gifted songwriter whose writing prowess is fully exhibited in this amazing body of work. Dr Tj’s rising music profile is not a surprise to many who knew him from the early days as his passion and consistency has spanned decades.

The album is anchored on Psalm 118:15. Listen to the glad shouts of victory in the tents of God’s people: “The Lord’s mighty power has done it!”
Raise a shout of victory!



Twitter | Instagram: @officialdrtj

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: