Connect with us


[ALBUM] “Supernatural Flow” – Jennifer Adiele

After releasing several great singles such as Onye Obioma, In This Place, You Dey Help Me, All the Glory and lots more, Jennifer Adiele is set to release her new album – Supernatural Flow.

The album is a 15 track album consisting of previously released singles and 4 new songs. The title of this album was borne out of Joel 2:24 and it says “…and it will come to pass in that day that the mountains shall drip with new wine, the hills shall flow with milk, and all the brooks of Judah shall be flooded with water; a fountain shall flow from the house of the Lord and water the valley of acacias’’.

“Supernatural Flow” is now available in stores nationwide and you can also download from major digital stores online.


1: Expression Featuring Onyinye Mbakwe
2: All The Glory
3: Overflow
4: In This Place
5: Onye Obioma
6: Halleluyah
7: Precious
8: Supernatural Flow
9: Shining Armor
10: You Dey Help Me
11: Amen Feat Demoz Etik
12: Chimara Featuring Ommohge
13: Miracle God
14: Omeworom
15: Ome-mma


Instagram: @Jenniferadiele
Twitter: @jenniferadiele5

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: