[ALBUM] “Worth Waiting For” – Omoniyi Oni

Omoniyi Oni has released the much-anticipated debut album titled “Worth Waiting For”.

The project, which comes on the heels of previously released sounds such as  “We Proclaim”“Know You More”, and “Emi Mimo”, is a sound with the breath of the Almighty that will cause an experience and encounter of God’s presence and love.

From the first track “Welcome Here” speaks to the fact that we are God’s temple and that He is welcome to live in us; to “Faithful”, a unique tone that describes God’s faithfulness; to “Name So Sweet”, to “Iyin Mi O To” which describes that our God is more than worthy of our praise; without a doubt each and every song from this 9-track album will bring you into an experience of God, never to be forgotten.

While the album has been ready for almost 2 years, this timing of its release is according to the leading of the Lord and it is thus believed to have the assignment to accomplish in the world in this season.

Since Omoniyi ministers with such grace from the Lord that births hope and healing in the lives of his listeners, get ready for a great move of God.

Omoniyi’s Debut Album “Worth Waiting For” is now available on all major digital stores.

1. Welcome Here
2. I Worship You
3. Faithful
4. We Proclaim
5. Know You More
6. Worth Waiting For
7. Name So Sweet
8. Iyin Mi Oto
9. Holy

Download/Stream the “Worth Waiting For”


Instagram | Facebook | Twitter: @niyitoday

Click to comment

Share your thought

Contact us for this space NGHHP


Discover more from Naija Gospel

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading