[ALBUM] “You Made Me” – Kingsley Allen

Minister Kingsley Allen just released his much-awaited debut album titled “You Made Me”; coming just after two singles like “Onye Nwem” and “Amazing God” from the project, which were released earlier in February 2021 and May 2021 respectively.

It features songs that create an atmosphere for prayer, worship, and praise; it is a compilation of professionally produced music pieces that inspires every listener to understand God’s investment of love which gave value to mankind and made us more than conquerors.

Kingsley Allen held the “You Made Me” concert/album Release in Lagos State on the 21st of November 2021. Which featured The Pillaz, Godswill Otunonye, Ngozi Dancia, and many more

There are collaboration tracks on the album, including “Adagba Maparo Oye” featuring Fumilayo Idowu, and OnyeNwem featuring Obianuju Allen. Other tracks on the album include the prophetic “Final Say”, “You Made Me”, “Amazing God” and more.

Kingsley Allen is a pastor at RCCG House of Praise in Surulere Lagos with a vision to raise people who will unleash the light of Jesus Christ and His Kingdom at all cost, at all times, and in all spheres of influence.

He is joyously married to Obianuju Allen and they are blessed with a son.



1. Adagba Maparo Oye
2. Amazing God
3. You Made Me
4. Hallelujah
5. Final Say
6. Onyenwem
7. Jehovah Idi Ebube


Instagram | Facebook: @officialKingsleyAllen
Twitter: @KingsleyAllen01
Phone: +2348033862030 | +2347064064646

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Contact us for this space NGHHP