Connect with us


[DOWNLOAD] “Chukwu Ebube (God of Glory)” – Sammie Okposo Ft. Michael Stuckey

Award winning international music minister, Sammie Okposo is out with his 7th release for the year 2020 titled “Chukwu Ebube”, meaning “God of Glory”. The new single features Michael Stuckey; an American Gospel singer and native of Cincinnati, Ohio.

“Chukwu Ebube (God of Glory)” is a blend of Contemporary worship and Afrocentric vibes, including percussion drums, flute and guitar. Both Sammie Okposo and Michael Stuckey exhibit excellent vocal dexterity and professionalism on the single.

The song which exalts the Lord, ascribing glory and honour, further expresses the singers’ dependency on God’s omnipotence.

Following the release of Sammie Okposo’s “Omeriwo”, which featured Henrisoul and Mercy Chinwo, the music minister hinted that his new studio album will be dropping before the year is over. Apparently, “Chukwu Ebube” is the last release before the album.

The ace Gospel music minister will be using the forthcoming album, containing 25 tracks to commemorate the anniversary of his 25th year in the music ministry.

The video for the new single premiered on Trace TV today. It will be available online from Wednesday, 2nd of December, 2020.

Listen & download.




Twitter | Instagram | Facebook: @sammieokposo

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: