Dr Tj Unveils Tracklist for the Album – “Sounds of Victory”

US based Medical Doctor and recording artiste, Dr Tj unveils tracklist for his debut album titled “Sounds of Victory”; set to drop this December.

Dr Tj made this known on social media informing his fans about the new project. The album has previously released singles like “You Found Me”, “Baba”, Testimony”, and “Let it Rise”.

“It’s very obvious the world all over has experienced a shake that has changed the tide and how people relate regardless of the uncertainties that have beclouded the world we are rising with a shout in ‘Sounds of Victory'”. – Dr Tj

“Sounds of Victory” comprises of inspired songs to help us build an intimacy with God; expressing love and sing of his uncountable blessings.

The album is set to drop this December and hopefully with a live session. The album featured Moses Bliss, Neon Adejo, Paul Praize, IBK, Philadelphia Kes, Faith Brodrick, Teslim Dee, Victoria Israel, and Abovo.

All tracks were produced by Joewyte except “Odiro Onye Dika Gi”, co-produced by John Onofe. The project was mastered by three mix engineers; Musicmagnate, SokayMix, and Frost Magnetic.


Twitter | Instagram: @officialdrtj

Click to comment

Share your thought

Contact us for this space NGHHP


Discover more from Naija Gospel

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading