Kenny K’ore Set To Release Sophomore Album

The highly anticipated sophomore album of the seasoned and versatile writer of Infinity’s OloriokoAye Ole, and Only Praise, the ELEDUMARE CLASSIC crooner, Kenny K’ore, is due to be out in a few weeks from now. The 10tracks album is titled NOAH, after the Bible character by the same name.

Kenny K’ore believes that some of the characteristics of Noah’s time have become undeniable the features of our society today. And since Christ said this would be the sign of the season of His second coming, K’ore is compelled to draw his listeners attention to the intriguing reality of Bible prophecies being fulfilled in our generation.

With tracks like Nibo [where are you going] and Are You Ready, addressing our eternal destination.

Songs like Super starAtiramipada, and He Restores My Soul, talking about the celebrity status craze amongst gospel artistes and how K’ore who used to be ensnared by such craze too, has been redeemed to only concentrate on pleasing his maker.

Kenny, undoubtedly a lover boy, and staying true to that part of him, includes Sucre [a love song ] in the mix.

There are other tracks like Kuluso which promises to be the hottest track in the album.

The Album NOAH, boasts of seasoned producers like; Wole OniRotimiWilson JoelWillz, and Kenny K’ore himself producing 3 of the tracks.

NOAH promises to be an enlightening and refreshing experience that you’ll want to have over and over again.

NOAH Track List:

1. Ati ra mipada

2. He restores my soul

3. Ma gbega

4. Superstar

5. Kuluso

6. Sucre feat. Femi Leye

7. Motiri [I have seen] feat. Femi Leye

8. Are you ready

9. Nibo

10. Only the living

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Random Bible Verse

For every house has a builder, but the one who built everything is God.
Contact us for this space NGHHP


%d bloggers like this: