Connect with us


Lawrence & Decovenant Unveils Album Cover and Tracklist for – Victory

Versatile gospel music minister Lawrence and Decovenant has unveiled the album cover for his latest album titled Victory and has also revealed the tracklist.

Victory is a 10 track album with really great worship and praise songs, all live recorded. This is his 5th official album after the last live recorded album titled Praise and Miracles. Victory is due for release in the first week of April. Anticipate!

Onyeoma featuring Kingsley Ike
Victory has come featuring James Okon
Jesus medley
Mighty God feat Mike Abdul
Agbanilagbatan featuring Bola discovery and Freke Umoh
Jesus, you save
I have come (Isoko Praise) featuring Sammie Okposo
Let your will be done featuring James Okon and Freke Umoh
It is what Jesus did



Facebook | Instagram: @Decovenant

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: