Connect with us


[MIX] TWC Gospel Collections 2019, Vol.1 is Available for Download & Streaming

TWC Records, a subsidiary of TWC Media Ltd, a gospel centred entertainment company has dropped a-16 track compilation album titled, TWC Gospel Collections 2019, Volume 1.

The album which is available on digital stores has both released and unreleased songs selected from TWC Records Artistes and friends of the company. Its the first on their stable and they promise to have more of such collections released every year.

Some of the songs on the album are listed below and are available for download and streaming via link below;

1 Ikedi – Pastor Nonso
2 Jesus Did It (Live) – T’Keyz
3 Satisfied – Clarkson
4 Chidinma – Abel Success
5 You Are Mighty – Goodness Patrick
6 Praise Medley – Worshipculture Crew
7 Jesus, Son of God – Worshipculture Crew Ft Friends
8 Alade Ogo – Joshua Israel
9 Koseni Todabire – Joke Elizie
10 Egole – Tkeyz
11 Elo (How Much) _ Khelechi
12 Yahweh – Joshua Israel ft Clarkson
13 What the Lord Has Done – Worshipculture Crew
14 Your Glory (Let It Rain) – Worshipculture Crew
15 Your Glory – Goodness Patrick ft Joshua Israel
16 My Helper – Worshipculture Crew

Click to comment

Leave a Reply


%d bloggers like this: