[ALBUM] “I Am Unstoppable” – Funmi Unstoppable

Energetic International Nigerian Gospel singer, songwriter, and vocal powerhouse, Funmi Unstoppable, unwraps a new album project tagged, “I Am Unstoppable.”

Offering her thoughts on the twelve (12)-track project, Funmi says; “Often time, I have said that I don’t sing songs but I sing inspiration. It is very obvious that end time draws near and revival is ongoing in the world.”

“It is one of the reasons I can’t afford to waste time: I must bring these twelve(12) songs in order to bless God’s people for a start, and I trust God to lead us through the journey.” – she concludes.

1. I Am Unstoppable
2. My Heart
3. Jekinlemo
4. Lord’s Prayer
5. In Control
6. At The Altar
7. My Jehovah
8. Names Of God
9. Thank You
10. Father (Baba)
11. Victory
12. Iba

Stream the album below;


X: @FunmiUnstoppabl
Instagram: @FunmiUnstoppable

Click to comment

Share your thoughtCancel reply

Contact us for this space NGHHP


Discover more from Naija Gospel

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Exit mobile version