[DOWNLOAD MIX] Hot Praise & Worship Mixtape Vol.3 – Hosted by Gzenter10ment & DJ LT

Gzenter10ment Celebrates 5th Anniversary With The Release Of “Hot Praise and Worship Mixtape Vol.3”

It has been a wonderful year For Us here Gzenter10ment , And We ’re happy to Announce to you that Gzenter10ment is plus one today, today being  the 11th of October, makes  5 Years We’ ve been promoting Good Music…

Here’s a little appreciation from we to you, “Hot Praise And Worship Mixtape Vol. 3” a 1hour 46 MinutesGospel music compilation, Cooked up by Our Very Own Dj LT.

Check it Out , Download, Listen and also feel free to Share with all your friends and love ones.

Happy 5th Anniversary Gzenter10ment.


1. Intro – it’s Dj LT on the mix
2. I Testify – Ada
3. Excess Love – Mercy Chinwe
4. Take Your place – Ekene Okonkwo
5. No one like you – Eben ft Nathaniel Bassey
6. You Alone – Larry Titus
7. Nara – Tim Godfrey ft Travis Greene
8. No one like you – Semah ft Flavour
9. All the glory – Steve Crown
10. Ada – Only you Jesus
11. Thy will be done – Frank Edwards ft Nathaniel Bassey
12. Olowogbogboro – Nathaniel Bassey ft Wale Adenuga
13. God of nations – Samsong ft Eben
14. Be quiet – Ty Bello ft Sinach
15. In your name – Ada
16. Halleluja meje – Frank Edward ft Gil Joe
17. Receive it – Gwills ft Victor Ike
18. Owase – Benita
19. Power to reign – SamSoft
20. Winnerman – SamSong ft Dj Ernest
21. Do am again – J.Thyna
22. Bless my hustle – Dr Fresh ft Joel EL
23. Remember – April Mo
24. Praise your name – Frank Edwards
25. Na ka me  – Solomon Lange

Click to comment

Leave a ReplyCancel reply

Contact us for this space NGHHP


Exit mobile version